Information, tips and etiquette on board

FARTeducando – Win an Arcobaleno subscription!

Image module

Competition – Win an Arcobaleno season ticket!

The first draw of the FARTeducando campaign competition has taken place… but don’t despair; the competition continues until 31 January 2023!

To win an Arcobaleno annual season ticket (3 zones, 2nd class) the rules remain the same: find, photograph and upload images of the little clouds on board the FART buses and in the Locarno-Muralto station area on www.fartiamo.ch/farteducando-concorso by Tuesday 31 January 2023. GOOD LUCK!

Enter the competition

The campaign
FART SA is launching an awareness-raising campaign with the aim of providing useful information and advice to its users with an exceptional testimonial: the newly crowned European 400-metre vice-champion Ricky Petrucciani.

A winner on the track, an example outside the stadium. Ricky Petrucciani, FART’s testimonial from January 2022, is the face of FART’s new awareness campaign, which aims to provide its users with useful and important information to ensure that they (and other passengers) have a punctual, comfortable and safe journey.

In fact, the campaign proposes 13 points that include on-board behaviour, safety measures and useful advice with a common denominator: the face of Ricky Petrucciani, who has just returned from the European Championships in Munich with a splendid silver medal won in the 400 metres. Clouds in hand, Ricky presents the various points to respect when travelling, such as avoiding putting your feet on the seats, waiting for the bus at the correct distance or keeping your electronic device at a low volume to respect the other passengers on board.

Different communication channels

The FARTeducando campaign is supported by a number of communication channels, with the aim of reaching all users. Practical leaflets with all the information will be available on the buses. On the www.fartiamo.ch/farteducando website, on the other hand, the various rules and tips will be available in digital format, which will be shared on FART’s LinkedIn and Twitter profiles.

Prize

An annual Arcobaleno season ticket for 3 zones, 2nd class. Existing season ticket holders will receive a voucher to be used to renew their season ticket. The prize is not convertible into cash

Banner image
We do our best to ensure a comfortable journey for our passengers. By avoiding placing your feet on the seat or occupying seats with personal belongings, travelling comfort is enhanced for everyone.
Banner image
During rush hours it can be difficult to find a seat. Some users may have difficulty standing or reaching a free seat away from the door. Standing up, giving up your seat, is a gesture of great kindness and responsibility.
Banner image
If you notice a lost item, it is important to hand it over to the driver who will take it to the lost property office. Forgotten something? Contact the lost property office on +41 91 756 04 00, write to fart@centovalli.ch or complete the online form on fartiamo.ch.
Banner image
While driving, the driver must ensure safety, punctuality and a comfortable ride. The Arcobaleno App offers real-time timetables, information on disruptions and connections.
Banner image
Thirty-five hours are invested every day in cleaning our vehicles. Avoiding eating on board and disposing of bottles and leftovers in a sustainable way helps to keep the vehicle clean while travelling.
Banner image
Practical, fast and fun. The electric scooter is convenient, but has to comply with rules on board: if it is folded up and stowed like luggage, neither a ticket nor a reservation is required. If the electric scooter is not folded up, a ticket is required (like a bicycle).
Banner image
Lots of people waiting at a stop, an absorbed driver reading the newspaper or looking at his phone. These are some of the situations that can mislead the driver. Maintaining eye contact is important to signal the desire to board the oncoming bus.
Banner image
There are 960 minutes invested every day to sell tickets on board. Minutes that can cause delays. How can this be avoided? By buying your ticket in advance at the ticket machine or on the Arcobaleno App or by purchasing multi-ride or multi-day cards (6 trips for the price of 5).
Banner image
However small, no act of kindness is wasted (quoted in Aesop). A smile, a kind word, a hand outstretched to help a person in need. This too makes the journey a better experience.
Banner image
Listening to music while travelling can be relaxing... but it can also be annoying. Wearing earphones, maintaining an appropriate volume and speaking in a moderate tone makes the journey more pleasant for everyone.
Banner image
The journey is over, it is time to disembark and reach the final destination. Better not to be in too much of a hurry. The bus can obstruct the view of oncoming drivers and cyclists. Before resuming the journey, it is important to check that the road is clear on all sides.
Banner image
The bus is coming and the urge to get on board is great? Safety remains paramount, however. At the bus stop it is important to keep a distance of at least 50 cm from the arriving bus and only approach it when the vehicle has finished its journey and is ready for passengers to board and alight.
Banner image
It may happen that you have to travel standing up during rush hour or simply because of a personal choice. On any journey, even a short one, it is important to ensure that you are firmly anchored to a support (handle, vertical or horizontal pole).

Informations, conseils et étiquette à bord

FARTeducando – Gagnez un abonnement à Arcobaleno !

Image module

Concours – Gagnez un abonnement à Arcobaleno !

Le premier tirage de la campagne FARTeducando a eu lieu… mais ne désespérez pas, le concours se poursuit jusqu’au 31 janvier 2023 !

Pour gagner un abonnement annuel Arcobaleno (3 zones, 2ème classe), les règles restent les mêmes : trouver, photographier et télécharger les images des petits nuages à bord des bus FART et dans la zone de la gare de Locarno-Muralto sur www.fartiamo.ch/farteducando-concorso avant le mardi 31 janvier 2023. BONNE CHANCE !

Participez au concours

La campagne
FART SA lance une campagne de sensibilisation dans le but de fournir des informations et des conseils utiles à ses utilisateurs avec un témoignage exceptionnel : le tout nouveau vice-champion d’Europe du 400 mètres Ricky Petrucciani.

Un gagnant sur la piste, un exemple en dehors du stade. Ricky Petrucciani, témoin de janvier 2022, est le visage de la nouvelle campagne de sensibilisation de FART, qui vise à fournir à ses utilisateurs des informations utiles et importantes pour leur assurer (ainsi qu’aux autres passagers) un voyage ponctuel, confortable et sûr.

En effet, la campagne propose 13 points qui comprennent le comportement à bord, les mesures de sécurité et les conseils utiles avec un dénominateur commun : le visage de Ricky Petrucciani, qui revient des Championnats européens de Munich avec une splendide médaille d’argent remportée dans le 400 mètres. Nuages en main, Ricky présente les différents points à respecter lors d’un voyage, comme éviter de poser ses pieds sur les sièges, attendre le bus à la bonne distance ou encore garder son appareil électronique à bas volume pour respecter les autres passagers à bord.

Différents canaux de communication

La campagne FARTeducando est soutenue par un certain nombre de canaux de communication, dans le but de toucher tous les utilisateurs. Des dépliants pratiques contenant toutes les informations seront disponibles dans les bus. Le site web www.fartiamo.ch/farteducando présentera plutôt les différentes règles et astuces en format numérique, qui seront partagées sur les profils LinkedIn et Twitter du FART.

Prix

Un abonnement annuel Arcobaleno pour 3 zones, 2ème classe. Les détenteurs actuels d’un abonnement de saison recevront un bon à utiliser pour renouveler leur abonnement de saison. Le prix n’est pas convertible en espèces

Banner image
Nous faisons de notre mieux pour assurer un voyage confortable à nos passagers. En évitant de poser les pieds sur le siège ou d'occuper les sièges avec des effets personnels, le confort de voyage est amélioré pour tous.
Banner image
Aux heures de pointe, il peut être difficile de trouver un siège. Certains utilisateurs peuvent avoir des difficultés à se tenir debout ou à atteindre un siège libre loin de la porte. Se lever, abandonner son siège, est un geste de grande bonté et de responsabilité.
Banner image
Si vous remarquez un objet perdu, il est important de le remettre au conducteur qui le portera au bureau des objets perdus. Vous avez oublié quelque chose ? Contactez le bureau des objets trouvés au +41 91 756 04 00, écrivez à fart@centovalli.ch ou remplissez le formulaire en ligne sur fartiamo.ch.
Banner image
En conduisant, le conducteur doit assurer la sécurité, la ponctualité et un trajet confortable. L'application Arcobaleno propose des horaires en temps réel, des informations sur les perturbations et les correspondances.
Banner image
Trente-cinq heures sont investies chaque jour dans le nettoyage de nos véhicules. En évitant de manger à bord et en jetant les bouteilles et les restes de repas de manière durable, on contribue à maintenir le véhicule propre pendant le voyage.
Banner image
Pratique, rapide et amusant. Le scooter électrique est pratique, mais doit respecter les règles à bord : s'il est replié et rangé comme un bagage, il ne faut ni billet ni réservation. Si la trottinette électrique n'est pas repliée, un ticket est nécessaire (comme pour un vélo).
Banner image
Beaucoup de gens qui attendent à un arrêt, un conducteur absorbé qui lit le journal ou regarde son téléphone. Ce sont quelques-unes des situations qui peuvent induire le conducteur en erreur. Le maintien du contact visuel est important pour signaler le désir de monter dans le bus qui arrive.
Banner image
Il y a 960 minutes investies chaque jour pour vendre des billets à bord. Les minutes qui peuvent causer des retards. Comment éviter cela ? En achetant votre billet à l'avance au distributeur de billets ou sur l'application Arcobaleno ou en achetant des cartes multi-voyages ou multi-jours (6 voyages pour le prix de 5).
Banner image
Aussi petit soit-il, aucun acte de bonté n'est gaspillé (cité par Esope). Un sourire, un mot gentil, une main tendue pour aider une personne dans le besoin. Cela aussi fait du voyage une meilleure expérience.
Banner image
Écouter de la musique en voyage peut être relaxant... mais peut aussi être gênant. Porter des écouteurs, maintenir un volume approprié et parler sur un ton modéré rend le voyage plus agréable pour tous.
Banner image
Le voyage est terminé, il est temps de débarquer et de rejoindre la destination finale. Mieux vaut ne pas être trop pressé. Le bus peut obstruer la vue des conducteurs et des cyclistes venant en sens inverse. Avant de reprendre le voyage, il est important de vérifier que la route est dégagée de tous les côtés.
Banner image
Le bus arrive et l'envie de monter à bord est grande ? La sécurité reste toutefois primordiale. À l'arrêt de bus, il est important de garder une distance d'au moins 50 cm avec le bus qui arrive et de ne s'en approcher que lorsque le véhicule a terminé son trajet et est prêt à faire monter et descendre les passagers.
Banner image
Il peut arriver que vous deviez voyager debout pendant les heures de pointe ou simplement en raison d'un choix personnel. Lors de tout voyage, même court, il est important de s'assurer que vous êtes solidement ancré à un support (poignée, poteau vertical ou horizontal).